Latest City Council Meeting

 

All meetings begin at 7 p.m. and are held in the City Hall Court Room, 1 Municipal Plaza, Beacon, NY. All meetings are open to the public.

 

Regular Meetings are held every first and third Monday of the month. There are opportunities for the public to speak at the beginning and end of the meetings during the Public Comments session. Additionally, items requiring a formal public hearing will be listed on the agenda and there will be separate times for the public to speak.

Workshop Meetings are held every second and last Monday of the month.  Although these meetings are open to the public, there is no opportunity for public comments.

Meet Your City Council

Peggy Ross Ward One

Phone: (845) 440-6475

pross@cityofbeacon.org

Omar Harper Ward Two

Phone: (845) 857-0826

oharper@cityofbeacon.org

Pam Wetherbee Ward Three

Phone: (845) 838-1921

pwetherbee@cityofbeacon.org

Ali T. Muhammad Ward Four

Phone: (845) 245-5741

amuhammad@cityofbeacon.org

George Mansfield At Large

Phone: (718) 781-0216

gmansfield@cityofbeacon.org

Lee Kyriacou At Large

Phone:(845) 838-8318

lkyriacou@cityofbeacon.org